Trinity Independent School District

Trinity Independent School District

P.O. Box 752

Trinity, TX 75862

936-594-3569

2015 Tax Rate

2016 Tax Rate

2017 Tax Rate

2018 Tax Rate

2019 Tax Rate

Position Contact Name Contact Email
President Kevin Searcy ksearcy@trinityisd.net
Vice President Monty Huffman mhuffman@trinityisd.net
Secretary Dorothy Franklin dfranklin@trinityisd.net
Member Judy Bishop jbishop@trinityisd.net
Member Maggie Trevino mtrevino@trinityisd.net
Member Jorene Williams jwilliams@trinityisd.net
Member Elizabeth King eking@trinityisd.net