City of Huntsville

City of Huntsville

1212 Avenue M

Huntsville, TX 77340

2015 Tax Rate

2016 Tax Rate

2017 Tax Rate

2018 Tax Rate

2019 Tax Rate

2020 Tax Rate

Position Contact Name Contact Email Phone Number
Mayor Andy Brauninger abrauninger@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5403
Ward 4 Council Member Joe Rodriquez jrodriquez@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5403
Position 3 Council Member at Large Clyde Loll Cloll@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5403
Position 4 Council Member at Large Mari Montgomery mmontgomery@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5403
Position 2 Council Member at Large Dee Howard Mullins Dhoward@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5403
Council Member Ward 1 Daiquiri Beebe dbeebe@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5413
Council Member Ward 3 Blake Irving birving@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5413
Council Member Ward 2 Russell Humphrey rhumphrey@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5413
At-large Position 1 Bert Lyle blyle@huntsvilletx.gov 936-291-5413